Home » Uncategorized » The Job hunt continues

The Job hunt continues

I will not have a new post for a few days. I am going to a job fair on my old campus which alumni are encouraged to attend. It has been pretty fun being back on campus, meeting up with my old classmates and seeing professors again. So I will still be out of town for a few days.

Job  fairs can be a little tricky. The employers often claim to be hiring for a plethora of positions, but the last 4/5 I’ve gone to have mostly been sales related. However, one of the job fairs I’ve been to in the last few months was legitmately looking for all sorts of people from all sorts of backgrounds. I’m hoping the job fair today is just as exceptional!

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

