Home » Uncategorized » 2/24/2012 Job report

2/24/2012 Job report

The updates have been slow going this week as I have just had a second interview! I had the chance to speak with my potential employer in person, which is a big deal in and of itself. The biggest difference between this interview and any of the others ones I’ve had is that this one was out of state. This would be the first time I have actually flown for any business related reason. I tend to enjoy the experience of flight for the most part. Sure there isn’t much room, the refreshments are meager at best, but when you are 28,000 feet in the air, maybe we should just sit back and enjoy the miracle of human flight!

More to the point, I hope to hear back from my potential employer in about a week or so. I’ve been enjoying my time here thus far, and I hope I get the chance to stay.

Leave a Reply

